The Session

The session is responsible to guide and govern the life of the congregation. The session leads the congregation in fulfilling its responsibilities for the service of all people, for the upbuilding of the whole church, and for the glory of God. Members of the session are called ruling elders.

  • Marian Stevenson, Clerck of Session
  • Shella Fon
  • Henry Jones
  • Lou Durden
  • Betty Mattocks
  • Herb Scott
  • Lorethea Davis
  • Michael Kauffman
  • Nathaniel Sims